<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.1" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: is the processing center for alzheimers donation on the up @ up?</title>
	<link>http://www.zaphealth.net/is-the-processing-center-for-alzheimers-donation-on-the-up-up/294/</link>
	<description>Your Questions, Our Answers</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 17 May 2012 06:48:55 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.1</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: Mushaboom</title>
		<link>http://www.zaphealth.net/is-the-processing-center-for-alzheimers-donation-on-the-up-up/294/#comment-474</link>
		<author>Mushaboom</author>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:27:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.zaphealth.net/is-the-processing-center-for-alzheimers-donation-on-the-up-up/294/#comment-474</guid>
		<description>My guess is scam especially since it is it has po box as an address.
My guess is it has po box as an address.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>My guess is scam especially since it is it has po box as an address.<br />
My guess is it has po box as an address.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

